Third Annual Meeting; Board Officers, Directors

Thursday, November 5, the Third Laguna Hills Mutual held its annual meeting and election of officers. To view the annual meeting on the Village YouTube channel, click here.

Third Board Officers, Directors

  • President: Steve Parsons
  • First Vice President: Annie McCary
  • Second Vice President: Ralph Engdahl
  • Secretary: Lynn Jarrett
  • Treasurer: Robert Mutchnick
  • Directors: Cush Bhada, Debbie Dotson, John Frankel, Reza Karimi, Donna Rane-Szostak, Craig Wayne

For more Village news, click on the tag “What’s Up in the Village” below.


Unless otherwise stated, all meetings, events and amenities are for the use of Laguna Woods Village residents and their authorized guests only.